.

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop

Husky Dealers

Obaro: All branches

Afgri: All branches        

Alberton:  Mowcor Industrial  0118676146 Andre mowdeck@gmail.com

Alberton:  Lawnmower Clinic 011 907 8484 Johan mow@lawnmowerclinicalberton.co.za

Alberton:  Skull Customs 072 574 8257 Mike mikeventer@gmail.com

Amsterdam:    Amsterdam Motors    017 846 9465    Coenie    amsterdammotors@telkomsa.net

Barberton:    Net Fix    065 605 0060    Jacques    gennies75@gmail.com

Bellville:  Turfmaster  0219454106 Ilana  

Bellville:  Lawnmower Mecca cc 021 948 5506 Bianca bellville@lawnmowermecca.co.za

Benoni: Master Mowers 011 395 2648 Louis melinda@mastermowers.co.za

Benoni: One Stop Lawnmower Services (Pty) Ltd 081 368 4724 Jasper jasperkeevy@yahoo.com

Benoni – Fairleads:  Bwana Tool & Plant Hire 0766477393 Francois sales@bwana.co.za

Bethal: Bethal Appliances 0176471418 Judy dsmit@sinet.co.za

Bloemfontein:  Lawnmower and Garden Sevices 051 430 1273 Jaco jaco@lmgc.co.za

Bloemfontein:  Coastal Bloemfontein 051 448 7526 Suzette coastal@connix.co.za

Bloemfontein:  Call a Mechanic 081 374 7017 Inus inuslinde2@gmail.com

Bloemfontein:  Kevcor 0514479423 Rod / Markus purchases@kevcor.co.za

Bloemfontein: Lawnmowers & Turf 0514477007 Mirko gregorini@telkomsa.net

Bloemfontein: Makenda Sales (Pty) Ltd  051430 1822  Pieter / Gerhard   sales5@makenda.biz

Bluff: Bluff Road Brokers    Rynhardt    031 467 3627    info@bluffpawn.co.za   

Boksburg:  Lawnmower Ranch 0119185771 Alvin/Garret alvins@global.co.za

Boksburg: Green Raze  0115681270  Sphiwe greenrazepty@gmail.com

Botswana: Quality Business Ventures 00267 471 1827 Elize eiiealkers@gmail.com

Brakpan: Lawnmower and Generators Industrial Services 0117400282 Charmaine charmainem65@gmail.com

Brits: Top Trac Spares 0122522559 Susan toptracspares@ccsbrits.co.za

Brits:  Grasshopper Lawnmowers 0607046643 Maryke office.grasshopper@gmail.com

Bronkhorstspruit Bronko Tool Hire 0139324449 Grant / Alicia bronkotool@gmail.com

Burgersfort: Glass King & Hardware 0132317311 Taahir accounts@glassking.co.za

Carolina: Talon Carolina 0792005660  Kobie admin@taloncarolina.co.za

Carltonville: Elvor Lawnmowers 0187861647 Elna elvor@telkomsa,net

Carltonville: Electro Hyper cc 0815592400 Mohammed electrohyper2@gmail.com

Centurion: Dennis Mowers 0126538342 Pieter  

Delmas:    Deltool    013 110 0480    Marelize    admin@deltool.co.za

Dunnotar QBE Services 0828007125 Nic Goosen n/a

Douglas Noord Kaap:  Noord Kaap Meganisasie 0532983733 Booi monnick@rovicnc.co.za

Durban – Pine Town: Turfmaster  0317018233 Leigh  

Edenvale:  Mower and Tool 0116836453 Barend mowerandtool@telkomsa.net

Edenvale:  Ekurhuleni Power Tools 0102150136 Avesh ekhurhuleni powertools@gmail.com

East London: EL Parts & Equipment 071455 8539 Natalie elpartsandequipment@gmail.com

Eastern Cape: Wild Africa Haganns 0749373333 Hannes Maritz oldhaganns@gmail.com

Ermelo: Highveld Forest & garden 0178192804 Jan admin@highveldforest.co.za

Fourways:  Lawnpower 0117053556 Keith/Kay lawnpower@mweb.co.za

Germiston: Last Chance Mowers 011693567 Zane mowerslastchance@gmail.com

George: Grassnyer en Kettingsaag Sentrem 0448733662 Dean info@gksza.co.za

Grahamstown:    The Lawnmower Shop Grahamstown    0877029115    Jacques    thelawnmowershop@vodamail.co.za

Groblersdal: Forest Appliances & Repairs 0132623226 Adele leoknipe@gmail.com

Grabouw: Wesco Forest & Farm 076 460 6322 Riekie admin@wescovms.co.za

Hazyview: Scholtz Johann T/A Bike & Lawnmower  0614114238 Johan skolsie@gmail.com

Heidelberg:  GR Landmark en Voere 0104220912 Joeretha creditors@grfeeds.co.za

Hazyview: BB Feeds 0833268951 Barney admin@bbfeeds.co.za

Hartswater: Nutmech 0534741567 Suzette accounts@nutmech.co.za

Hoedspruit: Lowveld Power Tools 015 793 2007 Mark lowveldpowertools@gmail.com

JHB:  Jaydons Honda 0116836453 Pelle jaydonshonda@yahoo.com

JHB Oakdene:  Glen Mowers 0114362220 Rynhardt / Chanelle alberts@iburst.co.za

Kempton Park: HC Water Solutions 0115684578 Henry Cooke hcooke54@yahoo.com

Kempton Park: Precision Mowers 0113910710 Michael michael@precisionmowers.co.za

Kempton Park: Airport Pets 0113963648 Charl Fouche charlfouche@gmail.com

Kimberley: Dr Lawnmower 0538324751 Anita drlawnmowerkim@gmail.com

Kimberley: Kimberley Power Products 053 861 5200 aNDRE kimberley@coastalhire.co.za

Klerksdorp:  Power Tool Centre 0184627353 Jock dboss@lantic.net

Klerksdorp: Sharpening Centre 0184621612 Oom Boet sharpeningcentre@gmail.com

Klerksdorp:  Power Mowers 0184624158 Cedric mowers@ads.co.za

Klerksdorp:  Savestop NW 0844335088 Shawn safestopnw@mweb.co.za

Kloof: Willow Maintenance Machinery    Paul     082 872 1301    paul@willowmaintenace.co.za   

Kokstad: Spargs Wholesale & Retail Supermarket    Kyle    087 702 1703

Koster: Koster Grassnyer Dienste 0723588152 Willie wkherstelwerkenonderhout@gmail.com

Kroonstad: CJ Lawn 0849902181 Charlie charliecrafford2@gmail.com

Kwa Zulu Natal:  Budget Plant Hire    0312092623    Thasen    thasen.achery@gmail.com

Kwa Zulu Natal:  Heritage Mowers cc    0840751610    Niel Anderson    heritagemowers@yahoo.com

Kwa Zulu Natal: Power World & Pumps 0319036816 Amanda amanda@powerworldandpumps.co.za

Kwa Zulu Natal: Talisman Hire Pietermaritzburg 0333454892 Reuben accounts@dunranch.co.za

Kwa Zulu Natal: Tekno Holdings 0615295226 Dean teknoholdings@gmail.com

Lichtenburg: Coastal Hire Lichtenburg 0186322126 Pieter lichtenburg@coastalhire.co.za

Lichtenburg: The Rusty Hook 0826524464 Martiens martiens.dreyer@gmail.com

Limpopo:  Aardvark Enterprises    0159631386    Kevin    orders@ftc.co.za

Limpopo: Limpopo Lawnmower Man 0147366424 Peet leonies@talisman.co.za

Limpopo: Takalani Spares (Pty) Ltd 0150230821 Jannie Bosch takalanispares@gmail.com

Lydenburg: Lm Centre Lydenburg (brakpan) 0838646542 Johan lawnmower.centre01@gmail.com

Louis Trichardt: Lawnmower Clinic Louis Trichardt 0155163454  Helena  helenavandenheever7@gmail.com

Lydenburg: Lybasol 013 235 2115 Lucas lybasol@lantic.net

Margate: Extreme Mowers    Alfred    060 303 5952    jansenvanvuurenalfred@gmail.com   

Meyerton: Max Lawnmower & Repair 0724688790 Johan maxlawnmowers4@gmail.com

Middelburg: HME Heavy Mining Equipment    0132431206    Wayne    admin@hmemining.co.za

Mulbarton: Kleencut Mowers 0116821699 Gail gsanvenero@gmail.com

Musina: Inland Tool Hire 0155340803 Tienie admin@inlandtoolhire.co.za

Namibia Elwere Windhoek 0026461-228298 Herman elwere@iway.na

Nigel:  Turfmaster  0117303404 / 0117303400    

New Castle: NN Mowerman 0343263109 JP admin@nnmowerman.co.za

New Castle: Hydrapower Hydraulics 034 312 5417 Karen Viljoen admin@hydra-power.co.za

Nelspruit: No Limits Racing 0763656625 Neil   neil.nolimitsracing@gmail.com

Nelspruit: J.J Service Centre 082 683 2442 JJ jjservicecentre.nst@gmail.com

Pietermaritzburg: Coastal Hire – PMB    JP     033 342 3393    jp@coastalhire.co.za

Pietermaritzburg: Pietermaritzburg Power Products    Christo    033 345 1334    christo@pmbpowerproducts.co.za 

Port Elizabeth:  Turfmaster  0415818443 Gerhardt  

Port Elizabeth:  Lets Hire 0741457272 Kevin admin@letshireit.co.za

Potchefstroom:  Homegrown 0663075472 Christo homegrownpp@gmail.com

Potchefstroom:  Sayed’s Industrial Supplies 0182970817 Nazim sayedsind@telkomsa.net

Potchefstroom:  Potch Mowers 0680815589 Jan sanet.jacobs@senwes.co.za

Polokwane: R & D Trading 0152972470 Kim kim@wenbrohire.co.za

Polokwane: Kwest 015 295 8999 Kobus credit@kwest.co.za

Polokwane: Pietersburg Grassnyer Dienste 0152959250 Andre grassnyer1234@gmail.com

Polokwane: RNA Bearings 0769796201 Ryan rmolony88@gmail.com

Pretoria/ Annlin Bymerg 0120042891 Thabo thabo@bymerg.co.za

Pretoria / Bultfontein: Garden & Tool Online (Pty) Ltd 0713903506 Eurika eurkia@gardenandtool.co.za

Pretoria / Centurion: Lawn & Garden Solutions 0126537987 Hendrik olivierauto@mweb.co.za

Pretoria / East: The Lawnmower Shop 012 809 0222 / 0240 Grant   alta@lawnmowershop.co.za

Pretoria / Lynwood:  Mowtown Lawnmowers 0123232953 Rodger info@mowtown.co.za

Pretoria / Moreleta:  Mowtown Lawnmowers 0123232053 Craig info@mowtown.co.za

Pretoria / Montana SSS Lawnmower Services 012 548 2961 Peter / Rikus montanalawnmowerservices@gmail.com
ssslawnmowers@gmail.com

Pretoria / Silverton:  Silmow Lawnmowers 0128045273 Dewald sales@silmowlawnmowers.co.za

Pretoria / Montapark Phadisi Development Projects cc 012 546 0020 M Henning phadiso1@yahoo.co.uk

Pretoria / Villeria The Lawnmower Doctor 0123323800 Andries aslagrange@vodamail.co.za

Pretoria / Waterval: Waterval Depot Hardware 0125454057 Larry accounts@watervaldepot.co.za

Pretoria / Wonderboom:  Tractor Giants 0125250101 Dusty info@tractorgiants.com

Pretoria: AG Market 0100206321 Christiaan  info@agmarket.co.za

Randburg: Rolux / Panners Investment 0117931300 Joseph joseph@rolux.co.za

Randfontein:  Lawnmowers Online (Polomino) 0116936567 Danie/Dawie lawnmowers@polomino.co.za

Rivonia:  Mr Lawnmower 0118031241 John info@mrlawnmower.co.za

Rustenburg:  Reivilo Services 0664598268 Deon emolivier01@gmail.com

Rustenburg: Cash Connectors 0145942632/5 Johan johan.cashconnectors@gmail.com

Rustenburg: Blitz Glassworks & Lawnmowers 0799166777 Bets bets@blitzlawnmower.co.za

Sasolburg: Mow Mech Lawnmowers 0169767777 Johan toolmow@gmail.com

Secunda: SJ Services 0813529690 Stefan stefancloete@live.com

Springs:  Mr Lawnmower and Pool 0118115067 Stephne stephne@lawnandpool.co.za

Springs:  Multi Fire & power 011 817 3044 Carel multifire01@gmail.com

Standerton: LPL Industries 082 564 5698 Louis louiskotzer77@gmail.com

Stellenbosch: Talisman Stellenbosch 021 887 3275 Jan admin.stellenbosch@talismanhire.co.za

Table View: Lawnmower Centre Table View (Pty) Ltd 0786113852 Hannacke lawnmowercentrev@gmail.com

Tongaat: Tools – R- Us 0319441177 Melanie toolsrus@telkomsa.net

Tzaneen: BDM Diesel 0153073774 Lelani bdmontvangs@mweb.co.za

Tzaneen / Letsitele: Letsitele lawnmower repairs 063 872 0092 Michelle / Marko letsitelelawnmowers@gmail.com

Underberg:  Underberg Forest & Garden 0824333506 Scott scot@bergfg.co.za

Vanderbjilpark:    CC Outdoor Supplies    0721504778    Andre    cornel.compher@gmail.com

Ventersdorp: Rhino Parts 0112642999 Neels Meyer rhinoparte@gmail.com

Vereeniging:  TL Appliance Services 0164552556 Andre audeanlottering@telkomsa.net

Vereeniging:  Magic Lawns 0164281116 Yolandi magicl@lantic.net

Vryheid:  Kwa Shoba Investments 0748865249 Marleyn  

Walkerville: Walkerville Hardware 0110275000 Walter accounts@walkervillehardware.co.za

Welkom: Bevins Welkom 0573526224/5 Jannie bevins@mweb.co.za

Welkom: A-Z Repairs 061 659 2591 Leo azwelkom@gmail.com

Witbank:  Klipfontein Grassnyers 0136927400 Tannie Meisie klipfont@telkomsa.net

Worcester WWH Lawnmowers 0723584194 Willem wherbst28@gmail.com

Wynberg:  Lawnmower Repairs 0217976363 Niven lawnmowerrepairs@yahoo.com

Western Cape: Power & Forest 0799524245  Ian  ianmalan079@gmail.com

Cart

Your Cart is Empty

Back To Shop